Live from NOSPR

Streaming:


November 26th
UK & Europe: 7pm GMT / 8pm CEST
North & South America: 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT

November 27th
Australia, NZ & Asia: 8pm AEST

Buy your tickets here via Ticketmaster

Hania Rani presents an exclusive streaming event, recorded live at the beautiful Concert Hall of NOSPR in Katowice. Performing with Ziemowit Klimek on double bass and synth, and Wojtek Warmijak on drums, Hania and the band will present songs from her debut ‘Esja’ and the follow-up ‘Home’.

This event is produced in collaboration with Tauron Nowa Muzyka Festival, who invited Hania to perform as part of their 2020 edition. In this special stream you are granted exclusive access to Hania and her creative process, gaining an insight into the band’s live preparation and intimate backstage moments.